Day 7: Favorite Childhood Toys

This one had me really thinking. I loved to read when I was younger, but obviously that is not a toy. I guess one of the toys I loved the most was Lite Bright. You know, the one where you were able to poke the lights into the holes and then plug it in and it made some picture. I loved playing with that when I was little. I also really enjoyed Barbies. But I WAS a young girl. I also had a red headed Cabbage Patch Kid named Rebecca. She was a definite favorite of mine. Other than that, I can’t remember toys too much. My childhood is filled with other memories.

Have a blessed day and leave me a comment letting me know what your favorite toys were!

Faleesha

One thought on “Day 7: Favorite Childhood Toys

  1. Of course age I guess matters but I loved marbles and a yoyo. I am a lot older than you I’m sure!!! Lol

Leave a comment